Book Category: Inferno Falls

The Boss’s Daughter (Inferno Falls, Book One)

The first book in the Inferno Falls series, from your new favorite romance author. Ever since losing her mother as a girl, Riley James has…

Continue reading →

The Forbidden Muse (Inferno Falls, Book Two)

Gavin might just be the music that Abigail yearns for … if only his painful past will allow him to love again. Just a few…

Continue reading →

The Second Chance (Inferno Falls, Book Three)

He left her alone. Now he’s back … but too much has changed. Maya grew up with a big heart and even bigger dreams. She…

Continue reading →